Heading Home Central Minnesota

Heading Home Central serves 14 counties: Benton, Cass, Chisago, Crow Wing, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Pine, Sherburne, Stearns, Todd, Wadena and Wright counties.

The Central Region consists of both rural and metro counties. The substantial area these fourteen counties cover creates a host of unique issues when dealing with homelessness.